Dragon Age: Inquisition

Release date:03/16/2014 Publisher: Electronics Arts

Game Attribute: PlayStation 3

Genre: Action/Adventure, MMORPG

Players: 1

Network Players:None



According to the developers, there are going to be great changes that will be introduced in this game. The players will be able to enjoy the game in a larger and environment. There are different characters and races that you will be able to choose from. You can either play as a Human, a Dwarf, an Elf or a Qunari. This is just one of the surprises that you will be able to experience in the game.

According to Electronics Arts, the players will enjoy more because they will be given more control over it. This is one change that they have decided to give as a response to the overwhelming support of the players of the game. Dragon Age in set in a fantasy world called Thedas. The map that will be used for this game is larger than the one that has been used in the two games that came before it. This is considered to be a major game in the Dragon Age series. And of course, this is going to be better than the two other games because improvement is one of the aims of the developers.


• Player can now enjoy the game by choosing from the four races namely the human, the Dwarf, the Elf and the Qunari
• The players can now have greater control over the game
• Set in a fantasy world.
• This is a single player game
• A map is available to support the player
• Features a larger and a better environment

System Requirements:

• PlayStation3
• Also runs on Windows and other platforms